My Vehicles () |
Dependable Dodge Inc Logo
Family owned since 1971
Sales: (​818) 918-6036
Service: (818) 456-0771
Parts: (818) 456-0674

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Dealer Reviews

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Olivia W. on January 21, 2020
"Kevin was extremely helpful from the moment we got to the lot. When I expressed what I wanted in the car he did everything in his power to make it happen, and I walked away with a fantastic car! Kevin and Derek worked well together and helped us to get a great price with everything that I had asked for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Thank you Dependable Dodge!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Paola L. on January 21, 2020
"The experience I had at this dealer was so good that I left with a new car! I had the pleasure of working with Jeff and was blown away by his hospitality and model knowledge. I was looking at the Grand Jeep Cherokees but have been put off due to the large amount of trim packages and upgrades available for that car; Jeff was able to show me exactly what I have been looking for and continued to narrow my selection once my must haves were determined. I wasn't planning on doing a deal that"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Andy Kazazian on January 21, 2020
"John was amazing!! I custom ordered a 2020 Gladiator Rubicon and he gave me specific timelines, updates along the process and made everything so easy and effortless. Can't thank Dependable team enough for all they did! Highly recommend them for any cars you need! Oh, and not to forget, they gave the best price, beating all other quotes I had received! AMAZING A+++++"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ka'ren Y. on February 11, 2020
"THE BEST IN THE WEST!!!! Just bought my new promaster city from here and I couldn't be happier! Kevin and Derek worked very hard toward getting me the deal and car I wanted! Amazing work ethic and great customer service. Thanks again!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Good Day on January 29, 2020
"I heard this place is the most honest dealer! Employees are kind, but not my Dodge truck !"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Eric Hart on January 25, 2020
"Kevin, Derek, and Jonathan,We’re great.Very professional, extremely helpful.A great team."

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sanchez J. on February 20, 2020
"Look let's cut the crap here!!! Anyone shopping around for a new , used, car and reasonable prices!!! Come to dependable Dodge , they will work with you NO MATTER WHAT! I seriously thought dealers were hard to work with, due to credit and down payment! They made it so easy for me, when I financed my Dodger charger. My credit wasn't all great, but got me approved with a low monthly payment under $400, yes I said it under $400 with a fair down payment as well. I will recommend Jon Booth "

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lyndsey J. on February 14, 2020
"I stopped by to look at my dream car, a Jeep Wrangler. I've wanted one since the day I could drive but I never thought I would actually be able to get one. But today, Jeff made my dreams come true! He listed to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to find me my exact Jeep AND at a price I never thought possible. I stopped by just to  day dream about the possibility of this car, and ended up getting to drive off the lot with it instead!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Sradich42 on January 25, 2020
"Found the exact kinda truck we wanted and was great to work with!!! Will def be coming back for any future vehicles! Thank you again!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Justin V. on February 05, 2020
"I bought my first new vehicle from this lovely dealership, 2019 Ram Big Horn. I am in love, the truck not the dealership LOL. But I must say they did everything and anything possible to assist me in getting the right monthly payment that I was looking for and the right truck with the features that I was looking for. I do want to bring to your attention my salesman, John Booth. A lot of car salesmen get a bad rep yet I come and visit my car salesman every time I get a chance to just sai"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.