Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Justin V. on February 05, 2020
"I bought my first new vehicle from this lovely dealership, 2019 Ram Big Horn. I am in love, the truck not the dealership LOL. But I must say they did everything and anything possible to assist me in getting the right monthly payment that I was looking for and the right truck with the features that I was looking for. I do want to bring to your attention my salesman, John Booth. A lot of car salesmen get a bad rep yet I come and visit my car salesman every time I get a chance to just sai"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Good Day on January 29, 2020
"I heard this place is the most honest dealer! Employees are kind, but not my Dodge truck !"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Eric Hart on January 25, 2020
"Kevin, Derek, and Jonathan,We’re great.Very professional, extremely helpful.A great team."

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ka'ren Y. on February 11, 2020
"THE BEST IN THE WEST!!!! Just bought my new promaster city from here and I couldn't be happier! Kevin and Derek worked very hard toward getting me the deal and car I wanted! Amazing work ethic and great customer service. Thanks again!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Henry Hernandez on March 15, 2020
"Ok this place.was so cool my buddied ended up buying his car here.and still after driving this car from the lancaster and santa Clarita.and to my friends apt.his car still runs great.i trust these guys.if i was to buy my new car here.great staff.clean.but best of all .all these guys no there cars.please if u want great prices.and a great car.and wonderful staff.then i would say visit here.u wont be unsatisfied.here.u will leave here with a big smile.driving off the lot.in your new car."

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Edwin R. on March 14, 2020
"Great help from Ricardo Cerezo. Helped us get a car as quickly and as easily as possible. He treats you not as a customer, but as family. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend coming to this location. And especially to Ricardo for help, he does not rush you at all. Very patient and, as mentioned before, will do as much as possible to help you come out satisfied with a brand new vehicle."

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ian S. on March 03, 2020
"After being toyed around for 7 hours by another dealership, my car buying hopes were soured... that is until I found this place. These guys worked hard for 3 days to make my deal happen with the banks and they were able to get me approved for the vehicle of my dreams! I can't say enough great things about the staff. If you are looking for an honest, no games, no gimmicks car buying experience, give Dependable Dodge a chance. Thank you Stephen, Hilda, and the rest of the staff I love my"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Steven C. on March 05, 2020
"Chris Valerio was awesome! Great no pressure car purchase and the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Dependable Dodge. Their service crew is top notch as well. My wife will be needing a new ride soon and I'll be returning to deal with Chris again in the very near future."

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lyndsey J. on February 14, 2020
"I stopped by to look at my dream car, a Jeep Wrangler. I've wanted one since the day I could drive but I never thought I would actually be able to get one. But today, Jeff made my dreams come true! He listed to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to find me my exact Jeep AND at a price I never thought possible. I stopped by just to  day dream about the possibility of this car, and ended up getting to drive off the lot with it instead!"

Featured Review - Dependable CDJR

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lisa N. on February 03, 2020
"I highly recommend Dependable Jeep! Kevin & Derek were amazing and their price was the  best around!! Finally an honest salesman with no pressure!! I will continue to come here for all of my future vehicles!!!"

Contact Us:

Name:
Email:
Message: